Executive Leadership

Kerry Gumas

Kerry C. Gumas

President and CEO
Questex Media Group LLC
Iain Tonna

Iain Tonna

President
Questex-McLean Events
itonna@questex.com

The Team - The Americas

Rob Shannon

Event Director
SIBEC America
HOTEC Operations
 

Monica Helmstetter

Event Director
SPATEC America
mhelmstetter@questex.com
Tina Kassimis

Tina Kassimis

Marketing & PR
SPATEC America
SIBEC America
tkassimis@questex.com

Janelle Worton

Event Relations
SPATEC America
 
jworton@questex.com
Mary Malloy

Mary Malloy

Event Director
HOTEC Design
mmalloy@questex.com

Brianna McDonald

Event Relations
SIBEC America
bmcdonald@questex.com

Kirstin Lewis

VP of Operations
HOTEC America
kirstin.lewis@questex.com

Keith Owen

Group Director of Operations
HOTEC America, SPATEC America
kowen@questex.com

 

Meet the Team by Events - The Americas

HOTEC North America

Event Director Mary Malloy
Marketing & PR Alexandra Aldridge
Buyer Relations Brianna McDonald
VP of Operations Kirstin Lewis

SIBEC North America

Event Director Rob Shannon
Marketing & PR Tina Kassimis
Event Relations Janelle Worton
Operations Director Chris Correa

SPATEC North America

Event Director Monica Helmstetter
Marketing & PR Tina Kassimis
Event Relations Janelle Worton
Group Director of Operations Keith Owen