Executive Leadership

Kerry Gumas

Kerry C. Gumas

President and CEO
Questex Media Group LLC
Iain Tonna

Iain Tonna

President
Questex-McLean Events
itonna@questex.com

The Team - The Americas

Rob Shannon

Event Director
SIBEC Americas Events
 
Michelle Gamble

Michelle Gamble

Event Director
SPATEC America
mgamble@spamagazine.com
Tina Kassimis

Tina Kassimis

Marketing & PR
SPATEC America
tkassimis@questex.com
Tom LeCompte

Tom LeComte

Buyer Relations
HOTEC America
tlecomte@questex.com
Mary Malloy

Mary Malloy

Event Director
HOTEC North America
mmalloy@questex.com
Nicole Peck

Nicole Peck

Marketing & PR
SIBEC America
npeck@questex.com
Frani Pondish

Frani Pondish

Marketing & PR
HOTEC America
fpondish@questex.com
Rob Shannon

Priya Chan

Operations Director
HOTEC America, SPATEC America, SIBEC America
pchan@questex.com

Meet the Team by Events - The Americas

HOTEC North America

Event Director Mary Malloy
Marketing & PR Rita Romero
Buyer Relations Tom LeComte
Operations Director Priya Chan

SIBEC North America

Event Director Rob Shannon
Marketing & PR Nicole Peck
Operations Director Priya Chan

SPATEC North America

Event Director Michelle Gamble
Marketing & PR Tina Kassimis
Operations Director Priya Chan